Steps to Delete an Area or Sub-Area

  1. Go to 'Locations' > 'Manage Areas'
  2. Select the trashcan icon next to the area or sub-area you wish to delete

Steps to Delete a Location from an Area or Sub-Area

  1. Go to 'Locations' > 'Manage Areas'
  2. Select the pencil icon next to the 'Locations' underneath the area or sub-area you are deleting a location from
  3. Select the 'x' to the right of the name of the location you are deleting
  4. Click 'Save'


Where to go from here?

Add a Location to an Area or Sub-Area
View Reports by Area

Did this answer your question?